State Coordinators

California
John Mercurio
Concord, CA
(925) 876-0327
jmerc-adt@discoverytrail.org

Colorado
Steven Hill
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 660-9577
ADTColorado@gmail.com

Delaware
Terry Shuchart
Ocean View, DE 
(717) 586-4043
tshuchart@discoverytrail.org

District of Columbia
DJ Loop
Arlington, VA
dj15@mac.com

Southern Illinois
William (Bill) Gilmour
Metropolis, IL
(270) 331-1553
william.gilmour@frontier.com

Northern Illinois
Ders Anderson
Bull Valley, IL
(815) 451-8496
danderson@openlands.org

Northern Indiana
Mitch Barloga
Munster, IN
(219) 741-3283
mbarloga@nirpc.org

Southern Indiana
Richard Vonnegut
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 237-9348
trails@indianatrails.com

Iowa
Butch Niebuhr
Perry, IA
(515) 249-8696
butch.niebuhr@gmail.com

Kansas
Ryan Stevenson
Herington, KS
(785) 223-3687
rstevenson@discoverytrail.org

Maryland
Peter Schoettle
N. Bethesda, MD
(301) 984-9664
pgschoettle@gmail.com

Missouri
Harold Draper
Kansas City, MO
(816) 872-8878
hmdraper@discoverytrail.org

Nebraska
[OPEN]

Nevada
Samantha Szesciorka
Silver Springs, Nevada
775-762-3444
samantha@discoverytrail.org

Ohio/Kentucky
Byron Guy
Groveport, OH
(614) 306-6603
byron@discoverytrail.org

Utah
Bob Palin
Teasdale, UT
bobp@discoverytrail.org

West Virginia
Sharon & Paul Weekley
West Union, WV
sharon@discoverytrail.org

See also: Board & Staff